New Fortnite Soccer Update is Here, List of All Teams Featured in New Update

The new Fortnite Soccer Update is rolling out this week in which Fortnite users get a choice to select one of 23 outfits of popular soccer teams around the world. In the “Kickoff set” rolling out with the new Fortnite soccer update, there are some of the biggest soccer team names featured in the list while there are some big names that are missing from the list.

The biggest names that are going to be featured in the list with the live update are Juventus, Manchester City, and A.C. Milan while the biggest names that are going to be missing from the list are Manchester United or Barcelona. Unfortunately, the list of available clubs truly spans the globe as teams from Serie A, the Premier League, La Liga, the Bundesliga, MLS, the Primeira Liga, the Scottish Premiership, the J1 League, the Brasileirao, and A-League are all included.

A new event of Pele cup will also be going to introduce in the game on Wednesday by participating in which users may get a chance to unlock the new legendary emote of goal celebration of Brazilian superstar Pele. The emote is named “Pele’s Air Punch Emote” which is going to be available in-game sale on January 23. But players may get a chance to unlock the new emote prior to 3 days of release.

Also Read: Samsung Neo QLED TVs: Samsung Unveils About it’s New MiniLED TV brand Neo QLED

New Fortnite Soccer Update Full List of Teams

There is a total of 23 teams going to be listed in the new update, Full list of teams are stated below check out is your favourite team is in the list or not:

  • Manchester City FC
  • Juventus
  • AC Milan
  • Inter Milan
  • AS Roma
  • Seattle Sounders FC
  • Atlanta United 
  • Los Angeles FC
  • Santos FC
  • Wolves
  • West Ham United FC
  • Sevilla FC
  • Sporting CP
  • Borussia Mönchengladbach
  • FC Schalke 04
  • VFL Wolfsburg
  • Rangers FC
  • Celtic FC
  • Cerezo Osaka
  • Melbourne City FC
  • Sydney FC
  • Western Sydney Wanderers
  • EC Bahia